999 Baker Way Suite 400 San Mateo, CA 94404
+1 (650) 262-6670

Contact

To avoid delays, please do not contact more than one of us at a time. Considering the high volume of inquiries that we get, it is also essential that you identify yourself, your company name, and any deadlines that you might be facing. All inquiries are treated with absolute confidentiality. We will gladly sign NDAs.

Sean Cheng (Employee Stock Inquiries)
sean@esofund.com

Chris Lu (Employee Stock Inquiries)
chris@esofund.com

Ken Goldman (Employee Stock Inquiries)
ken@esofund.com

Tony Tsao (Employee Stock Inquiries)
tony@esofund.com

Nairie Krikorian(Employee Stock Inquiries)
nairie@esofund.com

Scott Chou (Employee Tax Situation Inquiries)
scott@esofund.com

Paul Yacoubian (Finance and Accounting Issues)
paul@esofund.com

Stephen Roberts (Compliance and Administration Inquiries)
smr@esofund.com

Carol White (Fund Administration Issues)
carol@esofund.com

For time urgent funding approval please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company (required)

Deadline (required)

Your Message

How'd you hear of us?

Location

999 Baker Way Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
tel: +1 (650) 262-6670

Legal

Thomas Salley
Cooley, LLP
777 6th Street NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20001

Driving Directions

  • Take Exit 414B for Fashion Island Blvd toward Hayward.
  • Keep left and follow signs for the Fashion Island Blvd and exit on the right.
  • Make a Left turn onto Fashion Island Blvd and go east for just under 1 mile.
  • Make a Left turn onto Baker Way then take first right into parking lot at 999 Baker Way.
  • Take Exit 414B for CA-92E towards San Mateo Bridge/Hayward.
  • Take exit 14A for Mariners Island Blvd toward Edgewater Blvd.
  • Turn right onto Mariners Island Blvd.
  • Take the 2nd right onto Fashion Island Blvd.
  • Turn left onto Baker Way and take first right into parking lot at 999 Baker Way.
Find us on Google+